b (812) 457-02-25 (495) 221-08-46
отель hotel
RU EN

History

Dear guests!

Welcome to the "Club Hotel AGNI"!

Our hotel is founded the 8th of April in 2009. It is located in business center of Saint – Petersburg in the building which was constructed in 18th century. The hotel is closed to the main historical attraction. Hotel is situated just ten minutes away from the central Moscow railway station and a five-minute walk to Mayakovskaya subway station. 

Comfortable rooms of different categories are available for your holidays. You can relax in a comfortable room, feel like at home, enjoy the pictures of Nicholas Roerich, whose reproductions create the style and spirit of our hotel.

During the breakfast, drinking cup of coffee and eating home-cooked meal, you can observe the life of the northern capital from the windows of the restaurant overlooking the Nevsky Prospect .

Room facilities will allow you to forget about the need to take along for the trip a lot of things. In every room of the hotel you will find air conditioning, fridge, hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. Free wi-fi will help you not to break away from your work and easily connect with your loved ones.

Any time you can have a cup of coffee or tea in our restaurant for free.

Thanks for choosing our hotel. We will do our best to make your stay comfortable and unforgettable!
Come as a guest - leave as a friend.

Sincerely yours,
The staff of the hotel "Agni".

История

Уважаемые гости!

Добро пожаловать в “Club Hotel AGNI”.

Наш отель основан 8 апреля 2009 года, расположен в деловом центре Санкт-Петербурга в здании 18 века, в шаговой доступности от главных исторических достопримечательностей и всего в 10 минутах от центрального Московского вокзала.

Для вашего отдыха предоставляются комфортабельные номера различных категории. Вы сможете отдохнуть в уютном номере, почувствовать себя как дома, насладиться картинами Николая Рериха, которые создают стиль и дух нашего отеля.

Во время завтрака, за чашечкой кофе и вкусными домашними блюдами, Вы сможете наблюдать за жизнью Северной столицы из окон нашего ресторана, выходящих на Невский проспект.

Оснащение номера позволит Вам забыть о необходимости брать с собой в поездку множество вещей. В каждом номере отеля Вы найдете: кондиционер, холодильник, фен, сейф, туалетные принадлежности, халаты, тапочки. Бесплатный wi-fi поможет Вам не отрываться от рабочих дел и легко связаться с Вашими близкими.

В любое время суток Вы можете выпить чашечку кофе или чая в нашем ресторане совершенно бесплатно.

Мы приложим максимум усилий, чтобы сделать Ваше пребывание комфортным и незабываемым!

Спасибо за выбор нашего отеля.
Приезжаете гостями - уезжаете друзьями.

С уважением,
Коллектив отеля «Агни».